Abteilungen

Trennbalken

Badminton                 

Homepage:                                                                       http://www.tvhofheim-badminton.de
Abteilungsleitung:                                                          Horst Emrich   emrich.ho@gmail.com
Mitglieder:                                                                        182

TrennbalkenBasketball  

Homepage:                                                                      http://www.tvhofheim-basketball.de
Abteilungsleitung:                                                         Peter Hering   hering@mt-werbung.com
Mitglieder:                                                                       366

TrennbalkenBreitensport            

Abteilungsleitung:                                                         Wolfgang Ciesilski   wolfgang.ciesilski@tv1860hofheim.de
Mitglieder:                                                                      51

TrennbalkenGymnastik                    

Abteilungsleitung:                                                         Sabine Huber   hubine14@gmx.de
Mitglieder:                                                                      365

TrennbalkenHandball                       

Homepage:                                                                      http://www.diegaukler.de
Abteilungsleitung:                                                         Christian Ries   christian.ries@tv1860hofheim.de
Mitglieder:                                                                      253

TrennbalkenRehabilitationssport              

Abteilungsleitung:                                                         Heinz Ripberger   heinz.ripberger@gmx.de
Mitglieder:                                                                      374 (einschl. Teilnehmer mit ärztlicher Verordnung)

TrennbalkenLeichtathletik            

Infos über 06192-5344

TrennbalkenTischtennis                    

Homepage:                                                                        http://www.tvhofheim-tt.de
Abteilungsleitung:                                                           Peter Remmert   peter.remmert@tv1860hofheim.de
Mitglieder:                                                                        73

TrennbalkenTurnen                       

Homepage:                                                                       http://www.tvhofheim-turnen.de
Abteilungsleitung:                                                          Thomas Betzel   thomas.betzel@tv1860hofheim.de
Mitglieder:                                                                       518

TrennbalkenVolleyball                      

Homepage:                                                                       http://www.tv-hofheim.de
Abteilungsleitung:                                                          Katrin Ruhm   katrin.ruhm@tvhofheim.de
Mitglieder:                                                                       30

TrennbalkenWandern                            

Abteilungsleitung:                                                          Helma Sikorski   helma.sikorski@tv1860hofheim.de
Mitglieder:                                                                       56